Board Of Trustees

The Constitution governing the operation of the centre makes provision for up to 12 Trustees to serve on the Board of Trustees.  The entire Board retires and elections are held annually.

 Trustees currently serving are as follows:

Derek Burdon – Chairman  0116 3483522

Christine Ringrose – Treasurer  0116 2692609

Colin Grimes – Secretary 0116 2608412

Paul Lomas – Vice Chair

Josie Branston

Trevor Carter

Ann Carter

Pierre Castille

Fiona Henry

If you are interested in offering your services and would like to know more about the role of a Trustee, please talk either to the Chairman of the Board or the Office Manager who will be happy to answer any questions that you might have.